January 11th, 2019

Oath Ceremony with more than 250 people present including Honorable Richard Nicolello Presiding Officer and Jack Schnirman Comptroller Nassau County were present at Legislature Office. Election results were President Lalit Aery, Vice President Shashi Malik, Secretary Hargovind Gupta, and Treasurer Rajeev Choudhry.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This